Meet the Bovine Elite Staff

Honest - Dependable - and Good Looking!. You won't find a better sales staff anywhere!



Carl

  • President/Owner
  • See the Service Industry Spotlight article on Carl's work

    See the Business of selling Semen Santa Gertrudis article

    See the Carl builds Bovine Elite article.

    See the AI Advances in the Beef Industry

    Email: info@bovine-elite.com

    carl3



    Penny

  • Accounts Payable
  • A.I. Clinic Preparation
  • UPS, FedEX Billing
  • Co-Owner
  • Email: penny@bovine-elite.com

    penny



    Saundra

  • Customer Service Representative
  • Export Manager
  • International Sales
  • Inventory Processing
  • Se Habla Espanol
  • Email: saundra@bovine-elite.com

    saundra



    Ashley

  • Customer Service Representative
  • Shipping Documentation
  • Accounts Receivable
  • Notary
  • AI Certificates / Signings
  • Email: ashley@bovine-elite.com

    ashley



    Jess

  • Sire Procurement Specialist
  • Customer Service Representative
  • Sire Selection Assistance
  • AI/Palpation Clinics
  • Herd Review / Sale Attendance
  • Email: jess@bovine-elite.com

    jess



    Kyle

  • Shipping and Receiving
  • Semen Inventory
  • Supply Inventory
  • Customer Sales
  • Sire Selection Assistance
  • Email: kyle@bovine-elite.com

    kyle



    Breann

  • AI Certificates
  • Customer Service
  • Domestic Sales
  • In-House Angus Cattle liason
  • Email: breann@bovine-elite.com

    breann